Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Online Surveys
Chapter: Southeast Chapter of Texas AWWA
Group Pages

Our 22 county wide chapter provides AWWA member and non-members information about local events, jobs and more. Browse through the links and pages at the top of this Chapter homepage to learn more about our chapter and its activities.

If you would like to email us comments and/or suggestions regarding our Chapter Community, topics for presentations, or Young Professionals event ideas, please email us.

Southeast Texas AWWA Nominates

Drew Molly for Engineer of the Year

and Jonathan Sandhu for Young Engineer of the Year

Click here for their biographies

Click Here for Upcoming YP Events

For more upcoming events, see our Events page.


Upcoming Events
Annual WEAT/TAWWA 2018 February Half Day Seminar
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

David C. Munn
Jonathan Sandhu
John Keane
Gary P. Rabalais
Assistant Treasurer
Lindsey V. Reid
Communication Chair
Lindsey V. Reid
Assistant Communication Chair
Katherine Hallaway
Education Chair
Susan Smyer
Programs Chair
Yongki Shim
Scholarship Chair
Tyson Hann
Utility Operators Chair
Sunil N. Kommineni
YP Chair
Lizanne Douglas
Membership/Outreach Chair
Chris Campbell
Sponsorship Chair
Jonathan B. Howard
Section Executive Director
Mike Howe
Southeast Texas Deputy Trustee
Jonathan B. Howard
Southeast Texas Trustee
Andrew Molly