Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Online Surveys
Divisions
Share |

Councils and Divisions

WATER UTILITY COUNCIL

Fiona Allen
Trinity River Authority
P.O. Box 240
Arlington, TX 76001
817-493-5114
allenf@trinityra.org

Brent Locke
Bistone M.W.S.D.
P.O. Box 145
Mexia, TX 76667
254-562-5992

DISTRIBUTION DIVISION

Jerry Snead
JQ INFRASTRUCTURE
2105 Commerce Street, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75201
972-850-2162 
jsnead@jqieng.com

 

EDUCATION DIVISION

Chair

Christianne Castleberry
Castleberry Engineering & Consulting
PO Box 40546 
Austin, TX 78704

512-751-9272
c.castleberry@castleberryengineering.com

   

Competitions

Kira Iles
Black & Veatch
1701 Directors Blvd., Ste. 940

Austin, TX 78744

210-404-1330
IlesK@bv.com

 

Consumer Outreach

Karen Menard
5344 Timber Park Dr.

Flower Mound, TX 75028
940-781-8977

karenemenard@gmail.com 

 

K-12+ Education

Greg Wukasch

210-233-3631

greg.wukasch@saws.org

 

 

Membership

Mark Southard
City of Wichita Falls
P.O. Box 1431  
Wichita Falls, TX 76307

940-691-1153
mark.southard@wichitafallstx.gov

 

Partnership Development

Andrea Odegard-Begay

Garver

3010 Gaylord Pkwy, Suite 190

Frisco, TX 75034

972-377-7480

amodegard-begay@garverusa.com

 

Value of Water

Grace Wike
Lockwood, Andrews & Newman, Inc.
8350 N Central Expy Ste 1400

Dallas, TX 75206
512-363-0611

gdwike@lan-inc.com

MANAGEMENT DIVISION

Dean Sharp
Sharp Consulting Services
7203 N. Ute Trail
Austin, TX 78729
512-247-8609
 
Glenda Dunn

 

REGULATORY AGENCIES DIVISION

Joel Klummp
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

512-239-4453

WATER CONSERVATION and REUSE DIVISION

Jennifer Nations
City of College Station
P.O. Box 9960
College Station, TX 77842
Phone: 979-764-6223  Fax: 979-764-3452
Jnations@cstx.gov

 

Conservation
Jessica Woods
City of Round Rock
2008 Enterprise Dr.
Austin, TX 78664
512-671-2872
jwoods@roundrocktexas.gov
 

 

           

      

Reuse

Jason Christensen

Walker Partners

804 Las Cimas Pkwy, Suite 150

Austin, TX 78746

512-382-0021

jchristensen@walkerpartners.com 


Alternative Water Supplies

Melissa Bryant

San Antonio River Authority 

600 E. Euclid Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78283 

210-302-3611 

mbryant@sara-tx.org

 

 

WATER RESOURCES DIVISION

Wayne Owen
Tarrant Regional Water District
800 East Northside Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-335-2491
wayne.owen@trwd.com

WATER SCIENCE & RESEARCH DIVISION

Charles Maddox
Austin Water Utility
PO Box 1088
Austin, TX 78767
Phone: 512-972-0021  Fax: 512-972-0138
charlie.maddox@austintexas.gov


WATER QUALITY & TECHNOLOGY DIVISION


Aaron Archer

Walker Partners

6850 Austin Center Blvd., Suite 150

Austin, TX 78731

512-382-0021

aarcher@walkerpartners.com

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Board of Trustees List |  Committees List | Chapters