Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Online Surveys
Committees
Share |

AWARDS COMMITTEE
Bill R. Smith
702 Athenia Way
Duncanville, TX 75137-3804
972-298-8231
brsmith702@gmail.com

BYLAWS REVIEW COMMITTEE

Ron Tamada
rontamada@gmail.com

COMMUNITY ENGINEERING CORPS COMMITTEE
Mark Urback
Quadvest
PO Box 409
Tomball, TX 77377
281-305-1108
murback@quadvest.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE
Gina Hickman
City of Hurst
Hurst, TX 76054
817-788-7037
ghickman@hursttx.gov

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE
Meg Arnold

313 Lakeside Oaks Cir
Lakeside, TX 76135-5205
817-386-2931
meg.resources@gmail.com

GROWTH SYSTEMS COMMITTEE

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Javier Santiago
WWater Tech
McAllen, TX

JOINT CONFERENCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
Ron Tamada
rontamada@gmail.com

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Heather Cooke
Austin Water Utility

625 E 10th St.
Austin, TX 78701
512-923-2273

heather.cooke@austintexas.gov

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE
Marisa Vergara

CP&Y, Inc

12500 San Pedro Ave Ste 450

San Antonio, TX 78216-2867

210-494-8004

mvergara@cpyi.com

LONE STAR LEADERS COMMITTEE
Jennifer Elms
Edminster Hinshaw Russ & Assoc.
10555 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX 77042
713-784-4500 ext. 2336

jelms@ehrainc.com

MANUFACTURERS/ASSOCIATES COUNCIL

Cullen Allred

PowerSeal Pipeline Products
701 Pleasant View Dr
Wichita Falls, TX 76306-5903
940-782-9080

callred@powerseal.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Donna Howe
York Valley MUD
14979 Doria Dr
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: 512-238-9090  Fax: 512-238-0496

domhowe@aol.com

MENTORING COMMITTEE

Theresa Hlavinka Pedrazas

Tetra Tech

8911 N Capital of Texas Hwy #2310

Austin, TX 78759

512-338-2850

theresa.pedrazas@tetratech.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Jennifer Elms
Edminster Hinshaw Russ & Assoc.
10555 Westoffice Drive
Houston, TX 77042
713-784-4500 ext. 2336

PROGRAM COMMITTEE - (Annual Conference)
Elston Johnson

Elston Johnson and Associates
16238 Ranch Road 620 N. STE F – 272
Austin, TX 78717 
512-809-7552
elston@ejohnsonconsulting.com

PUBLIC INFORMATION/PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
Mary Gugliuzza
Fort Worth Water Department
1000 Throckmorton Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Phone: 817-392-8253  Fax: 817-392-8195
mary.gugliuzza@fortworthgov.org

RATES AND CHARGES COMMITTEE
Jay Joyce
Expergy
325 N Saint Paul St Ste 2100
Dallas, TX 75201-3871
214-502-1500
jjoyce@expergy.com

REGIONAL ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE
Shay Roalson
HDR, Inc.
4401 W Gate Blvd Ste 400
Austin, TX 78745-1469
512-912-5106
shay.roalson@hdrinc.com

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE
Ronny Hyde
5916 Wedgmont Circle N.
Fort Worth, TX 76133
817-292-2923
ronnyhyde@sbcglobal.net

SAFETY COMMITTEE
Rick Coronado
City of Austin
625 East 10th
Austin, TX 78701
512-972-0510
rick.coronado@austintexas.gov

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE
Irazema Rojas
El Paso Water Utilities
1154 Hawkins Blvd Ste 1
El Paso, TX 79925
915-594-5772
isrojas@epwu.org

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

John Logan

Trinity River Authority of Texas

11201 Trinity Blvd
Euless, TX 76040
817-267-4226
loganj@trinityra.org

WATER FOR PEOPLE

Adam Conner

San Antonio Water System

P.O. Box 2449

San Antonio, TX 78298

210-233-3452

adam.conner@saws.org

WORKFORCE COMMITTEE

Magda Alanis
City of Houston

611 Walker St
Houston, TX 77002-2050
832-395-2715

magda.alanis@houstontx.gov




______________________________________________________________________________________________

Board of Trustees List | Division List | Chapters