Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar
Online Surveys
Board of Trustees
Share |
Bruce Curtis, Chair
EBAA Iron Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 857
Eastland, TX 76448  
972-602-1001

brucec@ebaa.com

Ron Tamada, Chair-Elect
rontamada@gmail.com

Elston Johnson, Vice-Chair
Elston Johnson and Associates
16238 Ranch Road 620 N. STE F – 272
Austin, TX 78717 
512-809-7552
elston@ejohnsonconsulting.com

Daniel Nix, Past Chair
City of Wichita Falls
P.O. Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
940-691-1153

daniel.nix@wichitafallstx.gov

David Scholler, AWWA Director
Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.,
10777 Westheimer, Ste. 400
Houston, TX 77042
281-558-8700 - Fax: 281-558-9701
dscholler@browngay.com

Bill R. Smith, AWWA Director-Elect
702 Athenia Way
Duncanville, TX 75137-3804
972-298-8231
brsmith702@gmail.com

Mike Howe, Executive Director/ 
Secretary Treasurer:

Texas AWWA
P.O. Box 80150
Austin, TX 78708
512-238-9292 - Fax: 512-238-0496
mikehowe@tawwa.org



North Central Texas Region Trustee:
Sally U. Mills-Wright
City of Dallas, Water Utilities Dept.
1500 Marilla St., Room 4AN
Dallas, TX 75201
214-671-1405
sally.wright@dallascityhall.com
North Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Theo Chan
Perkins Engineering Consultants
6001 W Interstate 20, Ste 219
Arlington, TX 76017
817-719-0372
tchan@perkinsconsultants.com
Central Texas Region Trustee:
James Mansfield
Pump Solutions
806 Tradesmens Park Loop
Hutto, TX 78634-4025
512-846-2600

james@pumpsolutions.net
Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Teresa Bryant

City of Waco
PO Box 2570
Waco, TX 76702
254-750-8007
teresab@ci.waco.tx.us
Central West Texas Region Trustee:
Mark Southard
City of Wichita Falls
P.O. Box 1431
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
940-691-1153
mark.southard@wichitafallstx.gov

Central West Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Tommy O'Brien
City of Abilene
P.O. Box 60
Abilene, TX 79604
325-676-6416
tommy.obrien@abilenetx.com
East Texas Region Trustee:
Terry Winn
Winn Professional Engineers
PO Box 2727
Longview, TX 75606
903-553-0500
twinn@winnpec.com
East Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Panhandle Region Trustee:
Floyd Hartman
City of Amarillo
509 S.E. Seventh Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-378-9086

floyd.hartman@amarillo.gov
Panhandle Region Deputy Trustee:
West Texas Region Trustee:
Brandon Autrey
AMD Engineering, LP
2807 74th St., Ste. 8
Lubbock, TX 79423
806-771-2976
bautrey@amdeng.com
West Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Ken Rainwater
Texas Tech University, Department of Civil Engineering
P.O. Box 41023
Lubbock, TX 79409
806-834-7775
ken.rainwater@ttu.edu
Permian Basin Region Trustee:
Michael Ramirez
Parkhill Smith & Cooper
1051 Villa Linda Way
El Paso, TX 79932-2907
915-478-1917

mramirez@team-psc.com
Permian Basic Region Deputy Trustee:
Sarah Guemez
CDM Smith
4110 Rio Bravo, Ste. 201
El Paso, TX 79902
915-544-2340
guemezsa@cdmsmith.com
Southeast Texas Region Trustee:
Drew Molly
City of Houston Public Works
12121 North Beltway 8 East
Humble, TX 77396
832-395-3785
andrew.molly@houstontx.gov
Southeast Texas Region Deputy Trustee:
Jonathan Howard
Brown & Gay Engineers
10777 Westheimer Rd Ste 400
Houston, TX 77042-3475
281-558-8700
jhoward@browngay.com
South Central Texas Region Trustee:
Greg Swoboda
Garver
3755 S Capital of Texas Hwy Ste 325
Austin, TX 78704
210-268-4707
gtswoboda@garverusa.com
South Central Texas Region Deputy Trustee:                                      
Rob Jenkins
Freese & Nichols
4040 Broadway, Ste. 600
San Antonio, TX 78209
210-884-0139
rob.jenkins@freese.com
Coastal Bend Region Trustee:
Brian Williams
San Patricio Municipal Water District
P.O. Box 940
Ingleside, TX 78362
361-777-4037
bgw@spmwd.net
Coastal Bend Region Deputy Trustee:
Dan Grimsbo
City of Corpus Christi
2726 Holly Rd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
361-826-1718
dang@cctexas.com

Rio Grande Valley Region Trustee:
Javier Santiago
Rio Grand Valley Region Deputy Trustee:
Gerardo Gracia
PO Box 220
McAllen, TX 78505-0220
956-681-1722
ggracia@mcallen.net

 

Divisions List | Committees List |

 

Chapters